Counselors & Support Staff

The Counseling and Support Staff at Borah help students achieve their potential in school. We help students with academic progress, personal/social development, college and career counseling, and emotional support. Counselors are also available to assist with communication between parents and teachers, provide consultation, referrals, and crisis support.  We offer both individual and group counseling support.

You can reach the counselors and support staff through email, using the following format: firstname.lastname@boiseschools.org or by telephone.

 

COUNSELORS

Ms Inlow
     Kris King
  Etta Qualls
    Jen Keavney
Stephanie Inlow
(A-Fo)
854-4386
stephanie.inlow@boiseschools.org
   Kris King
(Fr-H & AVID)
854-4387
kris.king@boiseschools.org
   Etta Qualls
(I-Pa)
900-7011
etta.qualls@boiseschools.org
   Jen Keavney
(Pe-Z)
854-4384
jen.keavney@boiseschools.org
             
Jenni Kimball
         
Jenni Kimball
College & Career
854-4388 
jenni.kimball@boiseschools.org
       

 

SUPPORT STAFF

    Becky Woodland
  Jennifer Anderson
      Kevin Woodall
Becky Woodland
Social Worker
854-6916
rebecca.woodland@boiseschools.org
  Jennifer Anderson
School Psychologist
854-6935 
jennifer.anderson@boiseschools.org
  Kevin Woodall
Speech/Lang. Pathologist
854-6861
kevin.woodall@boiseschools.org
         
Nicole Ouellette
  Rhonda Bergersen    
Nicole Ouellette
Counseling Secretary
854-4383
nicole.ouellette@boiseschools.org 
  Rhonda Bergersen
Registrar
854-4382 
rhonda.bergersen@boiseschools.org
   


To enroll your son or daughter at Borah, contact the Counseling Secretary to schedule an appointment. Documents needed to register a new student:

* Birth Certificate
* Immunization Record
* Proof of Residency in Borah's Attendance Area
* Copy of IEP/504 (if applicable)